Attorneys

La Follette Johnson is committed to the highest ethical and professional standards in serving our clients and the community.

We place the highest value on building and maintaining close working relationships with our clients. Our attorneys are attuned to the business demands, billing and reporting guidelines, and legal requirements that are specific to our clients’ industries.

Our attorneys hold leadership positions in civic, religious, educational, and charitable organizations. They are active in national and local legal and business associations. We conduct seminars, conferences, and workshops for the benefit of our clients and provide regular updates and newsletters. Our attorneys maintain the highest level of continuing legal education to insure that your matter benefits from our knowledge of the latest developments in the law.

Filter By
All

Arash Aalem

Associate

916-563-3100
aaalem@ljdfa.com

Eric Abramian

Associate (Provisional)

213-426-3600
eabarmian@ljdfa.com

Mario Alarcon

Associate

916-563-3100
malarcon@ljdfa.com

Dennis K. Ames

Dennis K. Ames

Managing Shareholder

714-558-7008
dames@ljdfa.com

Kristine E. Balogh

OF COUNSEL

916-563-3100
KEBalogh@ljdfa.com

T. Darren Barker

T. Darren Barker

Principal

714-558-7008
dbarker@ljdfa.com

Sam C

Samantha Coleman

Associate

916-563-3100
scolman@ljdfa.com

Vanessa Cornejo

ASSOCIATE

916-563-3100
vcornejo@ljdfa.com

Louis H. DeHaas

Senior Shareholder

213-426-3600
ldehaas@ljdfa.com

Kelly Dickson

Associate

714-558-7008
kdickson@ljdfa.com

Michael J. Doubet

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mdoubet@ljdfa.com

Cynthia B. Douglass

Associate

951-275-9192
cdouglass@ljdfa.com

Myra A. Firth

Myra A. Firth

Principal

714-558-7008
mfirth@ljdfa.com

Scott A. Foley

Scott W. Foley

Associate

916-563-3100
sfoley@ljdfa.com

Adam P. Hale

Associate

916-563-3100
ahale@ljdfa.com

Scott M. Hendler

Scott M. Hendler

Associate

213-426-3600
shendler@ljdfa.com

Parysa Ghazizadeh

Associate

916-563-3100
parysag@ljdfa.com

Marc Hepps

Associate

714-558-7008
mhepps@ljdfa.com

Brian R. Hill

Associate

714-558-7008
bhill@ljdfa.com

Elizabeth Kaiser

Associate

213-426-3600
ekaiser@ljdfa.com

Iris Lee

Associate

213-426-3600
ilee@ljdfa.com

John C. Lender

John C. Lender

Associate

714-558-7008
jlender@ljdfa.com

Robyn M. Loza

Associate (Provisional)

213-426-3600
rloza@ljdfa.com

Nancy McCoy

Associate

714-558-7008
nmccoy@ljdfa.com

Brian M. Meadows

Shareholder

714-558-7008
bmeadows@ljdfa.com

Thien Nguyen

Associate

213-426-3600
tnguyen@ljdfa.com

Vikeeta Patel

Associate

714-558-7008
vpatel@ljdfa.com

Dale Pawley

Associate

213-426-3600
dpawley@ljdfa.com

GPluma

Gillian N. Pluma

Shareholder

213-426-3600
gpluma@ljdfa.com

Jeffrey Rector

Associate

213-426-3600
jrector@ljdfa.com

Michael D. Reid

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mreid@ljdfa.com

Brett Schoel

Brett Schoel

Shareholder

916-563-3100
bschoel@ljdfa.com

Kimberly D. Snow

Kimberly D. Snow

Shareholder

714-558-7008
ksnow@ljdfa.com

Aihui Su

Aihui Su

Associate

213-426-3600
asu@ljdfa.com

Carter Taylor

Associate

714-558-7008
ctaylor@ljdfa.com

Larry B. Thornton

Shareholder

916-563-3100
lthornton@ljdfa.com

Barry Vogel

Barry Vogel

Managing Shareholder

916-563-3100
bvogel@ljdfa.com

James J. Wallace, II

Managing Shareholder

619-719-4700
jwallace@ljdfa.com

Marissa A. Warren

Marissa A. Warren

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mwarren@ljdfa.com

CWend2022

Christopher P. Wend

Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Arthur E. Zitsow

Arthur E. Zitsow

Shareholder

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com

Join LaFollette & Johnson

In addition to our strong commitment to client service, La Follette Johnson is dedicated to providing a professional and supportive work environment.