Attorneys

Filter By

Arash Aalem

Associate

916-563-3100
aaalem@ljdfa.com

Eric Abramian

Associate Provisional

213-426-3600
eabramian@ljdfa.com

Mario Alarcon

Associate

916-563-3100
malarcon@ljdfa.com

Dennis K. Ames

Managing Shareholder

714-558-7008
dames@ljdfa.com

Kristine E. Balogh

Of Counsel

916-563-3100
KEBalogh@ljdfa.com

T. Darren Barker

Principal

714-558-7008
dbarker@ljdfa.com

Christopher C. Cannon

Shareholder

714-558-7008
ccannon@ljdfa.com

Samantha Coleman

Associate

916-563-3100
scoleman@ljdfa.com

Vanessa Cornejo

Associate

916-563-3100
vcornejo@ljdfa.com

Louis ("Duke") H. DeHaas

Senior Shareholder

213-426-3600
ldehaas@ljdfa.com

Kelly Dickson

Associate

714-558-7008
kdickson@ljdfa.com

Michael J. Doubet

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mdoubet@ljdfa.com

Andrew Fierro

Associate

(714) 558-7008
afierro@ljdfa.com

Myra A. Firth

Principal

714-558-7008
mfirth@ljdfa.com

Scott W. Foley

Associate

916-563-3100
sfoley@ljdfa.com

Parysa Ghazizadeh

Associate

916-563-3100
parysag@ljdfa.com

Mark B. Guterman

Principal

213-426-3600
mguterman@ljdfa.com

Adam P. Hale

Associate

916-563-3100
ahale@ljdfa.com

Scott M. Hendler

Associate

213-426-3600
shendler@ljdfa.com

Marc Hepps

Associate

714-558-7008
mhepps@ljdfa.com

Brian R. Hill

Associate

714-558-7008
bhill@ljdfa.com

Maria Hovsepian

Principal

213-426-3600
mhovsepian@ljdfa.com

Elizabeth Kaiser

Associate

(213) 438-3600
ekaiser@ljdfa.com

Iris Lee

Associate

213-426-3600
ilee@ljdfa.com

John C. Lender

Associate

714-558-7008
jlender@ljdfa.com

Robyn M. Loza

Associate Provisional

213-426-3600
rloza@ljdfa.com

Nancy McCoy

Associate

714-558-7008
nmccoy@ljdfa.com

Brian M. Meadows

Shareholder

714-558-7008
bmeadows@ljdfa.com

Thien Nguyen

Associate

213-426-3600
tnguyen@ljdfa.com

Vikeeta Patel

Associate

(714) 558-7008
vpatel@ljdfa.com

Dale Pawley

Associate

213-426-3600
dpawley@ljdfa.com

Gillian N. Pluma

Shareholder

213-426-3600
gpluma@ljdfa.com

Jeffrey A. Rector

Associate

213-426-3600
jrector@ljdfa.com

Michael D. Reid

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mreid@ljdfa.com

Adam L. Robinson

Principal

213-426-3600
arobinson@ljdfa.com

Brett Schoel

Shareholder

916-563-3100
bschoel@ljdfa.com

Jennifer Schwarz

Associate

(714) 558-7008
jschwarz@ljdfa.com

Kimberly D. Snow

Shareholder

714-558-7008
ksnow@ljdfa.com

Aihui Su

Associate

213-428-3600
asu@ljdfa.com

Carter Taylor

Associate

714-558-7008
ctaylor@ljdfa.com

Larry B. Thornton

Shareholder

916-563-3100
lthornton@ljdfa.com

Alli VanderVorst

Associate

(714) 558-7008
avandervorst@ljdfa.com

Barry Vogel

Managing Shareholder

916-563-3100
bvogel@ljdfa.com

James J. Wallace, II

Managing Shareholder

619-719-4700
jwallace@ljdfa.com

Marissa A. Warren

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mwarren@ljdfa.com

Christopher P. Wend

Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Arthur E. Zitsow

Shareholder

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com