Attorneys

La Follette Johnson is committed to the highest ethical and professional standards in serving our clients and the community.

We place the highest value on building and maintaining close working relationships with our clients. Our attorneys are attuned to the business demands, billing and reporting guidelines, and legal requirements that are specific to our clients’ industries.

Our attorneys hold leadership positions in civic, religious, educational, and charitable organizations. They are active in national and local legal and business associations. We conduct seminars, conferences, and workshops for the benefit of our clients and provide regular updates and newsletters. Our attorneys maintain the highest level of continuing legal education to insure that your matter benefits from our knowledge of the latest developments in the law.

Filter By
All
Dennis K. Ames

Dennis K. Ames

Managing Shareholder

714-558-7008
dames@ljdfa.com

KBalogh

Kristine E. Balogh

OF COUNSEL

916-563-3100
KEBalogh@ljdfa.com

T. Darren Barker

T. Darren Barker

Principal

714-558-7008
dbarker@ljdfa.com

Michael L. Bazzo

Michael L. Bazzo

Managing Shareholder

951-275-9192
mbazzo@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Michael A. Bell

Associate

951-275-9192
mbell@ljdfa.com

Blakeley

Scott A. Blakeley

Shareholder

sblakeley@ljdfa.com
213-426-3600

Louis ("Duke") H. DeHaas

Louis H. DeHaas

Senior Shareholder

213-426-3600
ldehaas@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Michael J. Doubet

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mdoubet@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Cynthia B. Douglass

Associate

951-275-9192
cdouglass@ljdfa.com

Myra A. Firth

Myra A. Firth

Associate

714-558-7008
mfirth@ljdfa.com

Scott A. Foley

Scott W. Foley

Associate

916-563-3100
sfoley@ljdfa.com

Sara M. Greco

Sara M. Greco

Associate

213-426-3600
sgreco@ljdfa.com

Victoria L. Gunther

Victoria L. Gunther

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
vgunther@ljdfa.com

Adam P. Hale

Adam P. Hale

Associate

916-563-3100
ahale@ljdfa.com

Rebecca T. Handlin

Rebecca T. Handlin

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
rhandlin@ljdfa.com

Scott M. Hendler

Scott M. Hendler

Associate

213-426-3600
shendler@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Brian R. Hill

Associate

714-558-7008
bhill@ljdfa.com

Maria A. Hovsepian

Maria A. Hovsepian

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
mhovsepian@ljdfa.com

Lorie A. Kruse

Lorie Kruse

Of Counsel

916-563-3100
lkruse@ljdfa.com

Katherine P. Lee

Katherine P. Lee

Associate

213-426-3600
klee@ljdfa.com

John C. Lender

John C. Lender

Associate

714-558-7008
jlender@ljdfa.com

Bradley J. McGirr

Bradley J. McGirr

Shareholder

714-558-7008
bmcgirr@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Brian M. Meadows

Shareholder

714-558-7008
bmeadows@ljdfa.com

DOzeran

David J. Ozeran

Of Counsel

213-426-3600
dozeran@ljdfa.com

GPluma

Gillian N. Pluma

Shareholder

213-426-3600
gpluma@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Michael D. Reid

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mreid@ljdfa.com

Greg Rchtouni

Greg Rchtouni

Associate

714-558-7008
grchtouni@ljdfa.com

A_Robinson

Adam L. Robinson

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
arobinson@ljdfa.com

Brett Schoel

Brett Schoel

Shareholder

916-563-3100
bschoel@ljdfa.com

Jason J. Scupine

Jason J. Scupine

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
jscupine@ljdfa.com

Mandy L. Sims

Mandy L. Sims

Associate

916-563-3100
msims@ljdfa.com

Kimberly D. Snow

Kimberly D. Snow

Shareholder

714-558-7008
ksnow@ljdfa.com

Aihui Su

Aihui Su

Associate

213-426-3600
asu@ljdfa.com

Larry B. Thornton

Shareholder

916-563-3100
lthornton@ljdfa.com

CRoca

Claudia Tinta Roca

Associate

213-426-3600
ctintaroca@ljdfa.com

Tyrone I. Toczauer

Tyrone I. Toczauer

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
ttoczauer@ljdfa.com

Barry Vogel

Barry Vogel

Managing Shareholder

916-563-3100
bvogel@ljdfa.com

James J. Wallace, II

James J. Wallace, II

Managing Shareholder

619-719-4700
jwallace@ljdfa.com

Marissa A. Warren

Marissa A. Warren

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mwarren@ljdfa.com

Christopher P. Wend

Christopher P. Wend

Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Williams

Mark M. Williams

Shareholder

213-426-3600
mwilliams@ljdfa.com

Arthur E. Zitsow

Arthur E. Zitsow

Principal

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com

Danielle A. Otero

Associate

916-563-3100
dotero@ljdfa.com

Join LaFollette & Johnson

In addition to our strong commitment to client service, La Follette Johnson is dedicated to providing a professional and supportive work environment.