Orange County Office

2677 North Main Street, 9th Floor
Santa Ana, California 92705-6632
Phone: (714) 558-7008
Fax: (714) 972-0379

Orange County Attorneys

Dennis K. Ames

Dennis K. Ames

Managing Shareholder

714-558-7008
dames@ljdfa.com

T. Darren Barker

T. Darren Barker

Principal

714-558-7008
dbarker@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Michael J. Doubet

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mdoubet@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Cynthia B. Douglass

Associate

951-275-9192
cdouglass@ljdfa.com

Myra A. Firth

Myra A. Firth

Associate

714-558-7008
mfirth@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Brian R. Hill

Associate

714-558-7008
bhill@ljdfa.com

John C. Lender

John C. Lender

Associate

714-558-7008
jlender@ljdfa.com

Bradley J. McGirr

Bradley J. McGirr

Shareholder

714-558-7008
bmcgirr@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Brian M. Meadows

Shareholder

714-558-7008
bmeadows@ljdfa.com

Greg Rchtouni

Greg Rchtouni

Associate

714-558-7008
grchtouni@ljdfa.com

Coming Soon

Michael D. Reid

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mreid@ljdfa.com

Kimberly D. Snow

Kimberly D. Snow

Shareholder

714-558-7008
ksnow@ljdfa.com

Denise Thompson

Denise Thompson

Senior Associate

714-558-7008
dthompson@ljdfa.com

Marissa A. Warren

Marissa A. Warren

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mwarren@ljdfa.com

Macy L. Wilens

Macy L. Wilens

Associate

714-558-7008
mwilens@ljdfa.com

Join LaFollette & Johnson

In addition to our strong commitment to client service, La Follette Johnson is dedicated to providing a professional and supportive work environment.