Northern California

655 University Avenue, Suite 119
Sacramento, CA 95825-6746
Phone: (916) 563-3100
Fax: (916) 565-3704

Sacramento Attorneys

KBalogh

Kristine E. Balogh

OF COUNSEL

916-563-3100
KEBalogh@ljdfa.com

Scott A. Foley

Scott W. Foley

Associate

916-563-3100
sfoley@ljdfa.com

Adam P. Hale

Adam P. Hale

Associate

916-563-3100
ahale@ljdfa.com

Lorie A. Kruse

Lorie Kruse

Of Counsel

916-563-3100
lkruse@ljdfa.com

Danielle A. Otero

Associate

916-563-3100
dotero@ljdfa.com

Brett Schoel

Brett Schoel

Shareholder

916-563-3100
bschoel@ljdfa.com

Larry B. Thornton

Shareholder

916-563-3100
lthornton@ljdfa.com

Barry Vogel

Barry Vogel

Managing Shareholder

916-563-3100
bvogel@ljdfa.com

Join LaFollette & Johnson

In addition to our strong commitment to client service, La Follette Johnson is dedicated to providing a professional and supportive work environment.