Los Angeles County

701 North Brand Blvd., Suite 600
Glendale, California 91203-9877
Phone: (213) 426-3600
Fax: (213) 426-3650

Glendale Attorneys

Blakeley

Scott A. Blakeley

Shareholder

sblakeley@ljdfa.com
213-426-3600

Louis H. DeHaas

Senior Shareholder

213-426-3600
ldehaas@ljdfa.com

Scott M. Hendler

Scott M. Hendler

Associate

213-426-3600
shendler@ljdfa.com

Elizabeth Kaiser

Associate

213-426-3600
ekaiser@ljdfa.com

Iris Lee

Associate

213-426-3600
ilee@ljdfa.com

Thien Nguyen

Associate

213-426-3600
tnguyen@ljdfa.com

Dale Pawley

Associate

213-426-3600
dpawley@ljdfa.com

GPluma

Gillian N. Pluma

Shareholder

213-426-3600
gpluma@ljdfa.com

Jeffrey Rector

Associate

213-426-3600
jrector@ljdfa.com

Robert Y. Rhoten

Associate

213-426-3600
rrhoten@ljdfa.com

Jason J. Scupine

Jason J. Scupine

Principal

213-426-3600
jscupine@ljdfa.com

Aihui Su

Aihui Su

Associate

213-426-3600
asu@ljdfa.com

Tyrone I. Toczauer

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
ttoczauer@ljdfa.com

CWend2022

Christopher P. Wend

Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Arthur E. Zitsow

Arthur E. Zitsow

Shareholder

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com

Join LaFollette & Johnson

In addition to our strong commitment to client service, La Follette Johnson is dedicated to providing a professional and supportive work environment.