Team / Thumbnail Style

Personnel 2 Columns

Arthur E. Zitsow
Principal

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com

Jamie E. Wright
Of Counsel

213-426-3600
jwright@ljdfa.com

Williams
Shareholder

213-426-3600
mwilliams@ljdfa.com

Macy L. Wilens
Associate

714-558-7008
mwilens@ljdfa.com

Christopher P. Wend
Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Marissa A. Warren
Shareholder

714-558-7008
mwarren@ljdfa.com

Without Space

Personnel 4 Columns

Personnel With Carousel

Without Space

Personnel With Carousel