Team / Plain Style

Personnel 3 Columns

Arthur E. Zitsow

Arthur E. Zitsow

Principal

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com

Jamie E. Wright

Jamie E. Wright

Of Counsel

213-426-3600
jwright@ljdfa.com

Williams

Mark M. Williams

Shareholder

213-426-3600
mwilliams@ljdfa.com

Macy L. Wilens

Macy L. Wilens

Associate

714-558-7008
mwilens@ljdfa.com

Christopher P. Wend

Christopher P. Wend

Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Marissa A. Warren

Marissa A. Warren

Shareholder

714-558-7008
mwarren@ljdfa.com

Without Space

Personnel 4 Columns

Personnel With Carousel

Divider, Excerpt, Social icon can be disabled

Personnel With Carousel