Los Angeles County

701 North Brand Blvd., Suite 600
Glendale, California 91203-3250
Phone: (213) 426-3600
Fax: (213) 426-3650

Glendale Attorneys

Blakeley

Scott A. Blakeley

Shareholder

sblakeley@ljdfa.com
213-426-3600

Juan Cueto

Juan Cueto

ASSOCIATE

213-426-3600
jcueto@ljdfa.com

Louis ("Duke") H. DeHaas

Louis H. DeHaas

Senior Shareholder

213-426-3600
ldehaas@ljdfa.com

Sara M. Greco

Sara M. Greco

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
sgreco@ljdfa.com

Victoria L. Gunther

Victoria L. Gunther

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
vgunther@ljdfa.com

Rebecca T. Handlin

Rebecca T. Handlin

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
rhandlin@ljdfa.com

Scott M. Hendler

Scott M. Hendler

Associate

213-426-3600
shendler@ljdfa.com

Maria A. Hovsepian

Maria A. Hovsepian

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
mhovsepian@ljdfa.com

DOzeran

David J. Ozeran

Of Counsel

213-426-3600
dozeran@ljdfa.com

GPluma

Gillian N. Pluma

Shareholder

213-426-3600
gpluma@ljdfa.com

A_Robinson

Adam L. Robinson

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
arobinson@ljdfa.com

Jason J. Scupine

Jason J. Scupine

Principal

213-426-3600
jscupine@ljdfa.com

Aihui Su

Aihui Su

Associate

213-426-3600
asu@ljdfa.com

CRoca

Claudia Tinta Roca

Associate

213-426-3600
ctintaroca@ljdfa.com

Tyrone I. Toczauer

Tyrone I. Toczauer

Senior Associate

213-426-3600
ttoczauer@ljdfa.com

Christopher P. Wend

Christopher P. Wend

Managing Shareholder

213-426-3600
cwend@ljdfa.com

Williams

Mark M. Williams

Shareholder

213-426-3600
mwilliams@ljdfa.com

Arthur E. Zitsow

Arthur E. Zitsow

Shareholder

213-426-3600
azitsow@ljdfa.com

Join LaFollette & Johnson

In addition to our strong commitment to client service, La Follette Johnson is dedicated to providing a professional and supportive work environment.